i listen to the wind, to the wind of my soul

I have a problem that is probably a common one. I hear a song on my way to work and if that song corresponds with how i feel about a number of things, before i know it, that song has become the day’s anthem. Today, THE WIND by Cat Stevens took the cake; as i type, i hear it so clearly you would think it were playing on the radio.

“I let my music take me where my heart wants to go”

enjoy….  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nb1Mb8QMACg

and yes i know Yusuf “Cat Stevens” doesn’t look like this now (he did when he wrote the song though!!!)…

https://i1.wp.com/www.allposters.com/IMAGES/MMPH/274517.jpg

~ by amoralgrey on January 14, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
