Alonzo King…

Art and movement. Shape and form. Beauty in structure. What Alonzo King has done with his company LINES (based out of San Francisco) is nothing short of amazing. I dated a girl once who first introduced me to classical ballet. After learning to appreciate classical ballet she introduced me to contemporary ballet. From there…she introduced me to LINES…

Needless to say I’ve been a fan ever since.

lines

LINES

lines-ballet

alonzo king

~ by amoralgrey on October 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
