MiiKE SnOw…

“And your skin is so white
Underneath the black night
And your voice calls out for the Coup de grace
When the lights go out… will there be a trace ?
I don’t know Silvia
That I loved, Silvia”

Usually the first time i hear a song i rarely hear the lyrics. I focus first on the story that the actual music tells (and how i feel as i’m listening). When i first heard THIS song, I found myself listening closely to the last verse (above) and it stuck with me…

naturally, i hit the repeat button.

Hope you do too…This band has grown on me.

SILVIA

Miike+Snow

~ by amoralgrey on October 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
