For everything that isn’t right…there is much that is

LA…

City of…hmmm…angels?

I will be the first to say that my relationship with LA is as volatile as volatile can get (Love/Hate by definition). But, on days when you can make it to the west side to see the sunset and you have a cool breeze in your face and your dog at your side – nothing can beat LA.

Marlena Shaw says it best…enjoy  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tmk30mvVz3Y

Los Angeles

Los Angeles

~ by amoralgrey on September 24, 2009.

One Response to “For everything that isn’t right…there is much that is”

  1. You know I’m a sunset person that loves a Santa Monica ocean. When I leave this great place, I’ll have to carry them w/me in my heart until I find my way back one day.

Leave a Reply

 
